St Patricks

  • 4th in Irish Premier Division

St Patricks Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Aug
0 - 22nd Leg · CSKA Sofia wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 4 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Jul
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · St Patricks wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Fri, 22 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sat, 16 Jul
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 2 Jul
3 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 25 Jun
2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 18 Jun
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 24 May
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sun, 15 May
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 10 May
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 7 May
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 4FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 9 Apr
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 1 Mar
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 3FTIrish Premier Division