Real Sociedad

  • 6th in Spanish LaLiga

Real Sociedad Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 May
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 May
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 7 May
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 1 May
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 16 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Mar
4 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 24 Feb
1 - 32nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 21 Feb
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 18 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 4 Feb
0 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 5 Jan
2 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 15 Dec
0 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 12 Dec
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 9 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 2 Dec
0 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 25 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 23 Sep
2 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 Aug
4 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga