Vancouver Whitecaps

    Vancouver Whitecaps Results

    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 10 Oct
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Oct
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 18 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 15 Sep
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 11 Sep
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 5 Sep
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Aug
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 21 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 18 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 14 Aug
    5 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 6 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Jul
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 18 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 14 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 9 Jul
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Jul
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Jun
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 19 Jun
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 15 Jun
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 May
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 23 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 May
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 9 May
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Apr
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Apr
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 10 Apr
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 3 Apr
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 21 Mar
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 13 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 6 Mar
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Feb
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer