Everton

  • 16th in English Premier League

Everton Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 9 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League