Lazio

  • 2nd in Italian Serie A

Lazio Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Feb
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 18 Jan
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 14 Jan
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Supercoppa
Tue, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 21 May
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 16 May
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 12nd LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1Lazio wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 12 Jan
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 5 Oct
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTClub Friendly