Lazio

  • 6th in Italian Serie A

Lazio Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 21 May
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 16 May
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 12nd LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1Lazio wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 12 Jan
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 5 Oct
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 May
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Apr
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 19 Apr
3 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 13 Apr
4 - 12nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 6-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 6 Apr
4 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
6 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 15 Mar
0 - 22nd Leg · Lazio wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 9 Mar
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 1 Mar
0 - 02nd Leg · AC Milan wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 22 Feb
5 - 12nd Leg · Lazio wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Feb
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 6 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 1 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 24 Jan
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jan
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Jan
2 - 5FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 23 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Dec
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 15 Dec
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Tue, 12 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 4 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A