Sporting CP

  • 3rd in Portuguese Liga

Sporting CP Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 5 May
1 - 8FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 4 Mar
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 12nd Leg · Villarreal wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 18 Feb
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 8 Jan
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Dec
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 17 Dec
5 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 14 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 10 Dec
4 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
1 - 6FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 8 Oct
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 6 May
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 16 Apr
3 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Atletico Madrid wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 6 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 15 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · Sporting CP wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 9 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 22 Feb
3 - 32nd Leg · Sporting CP wins 6-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 15 Feb
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 Jan
5 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 6 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 23 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 6 Nov
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 23 Oct
5 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 8 Sep
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 52nd Leg · Sporting CP wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 5FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 16 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 May
4 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 May
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 May
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 9 Apr
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga