Cremonese

  • 5th in Italian Serie B

Cremonese Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Jan
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 1 Nov
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 20 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 16 Aug
0 - 0Torino wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia