Frosinone

  • 15th in Italian Serie B

Frosinone Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 19 Aug
5 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 12 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 27 Sep
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 21 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 13 Aug
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jun
2 - 02nd Leg · Frosinone wins 3-2 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Thu, 14 Jun
2 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Mon, 11 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Cittadella wins on Away GoalsFTItalian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 May
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 1 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 24 Apr
2 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 18 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Jan
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 22 Dec
4 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 25 Oct
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 9 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 7 Aug
0 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 May
0 - 12nd LegFTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 May
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Serie B
Fri, 19 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 13 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B