NHL Transactions

Thursday, September 22
TRANSACTION
Signed G Spencer Knight to a contract extension.
Monday, September 19
TRANSACTION
Returned RW Sam Alfano, LW Maxim Barbashev, Cs Jayden Grubbe and Bryce McConnell-Barker to their respective junior teams to cut training roster to 62.
Sunday, September 18
TRANSACTION
Signed D Jorian Donovan to a three-year entry level contract.
Signed D Anton Stralman to a professional tryout (PTO) contract.
Saturday, September 17
TRANSACTION
Signed C Ryan McLeod to a one-year contract.
Friday, September 16
TRANSACTION
Signed G Cory Schneider, F Nikita Soshnikov and D Parker Wotherspoon to one-year contracts.
Signed C Adam Ruzicka to a two-year, two-way contract and RW Brett Ritchie to a one-year contract.
Wednesday, September 14
TRANSACTION
Signed G Callum Booth and D Edward Wittchow to professional try-out (PTO) contracts.
Signed LW Antoine Roussel and C Artem Anisimov to professional try-out (PTO) contracts.
Signed RW Jake Virtanen to a professional try-out (PTO) contract.
Signed LW Sonny Milano to a professional try-out (PTO) contract.
Saturday, September 10
TRANSACTION
Signed LW Michael Dal Cole and C Derick Brassard to professional tryout (PTO) contracts.
Signed D Jason Demers to a professional tryout (PTO) contract.
Friday, September 9
TRANSACTION
Named Sebastien Bordeleau skills coach, Nathan Gerbe forward development coach, Brett Carson and Ronda Engelhardt North American amateur scouts, Jason Nordby assistant strength & conditioning coach, Michael Bingham equipment coordinator and Jon Sherman hockey operations coordinator and analyst.
Signed C Tyler Motte to a one-year contract.
Thursday, September 8
TRANSACTION
Agreed to terms with C Jordan Kyrou on an eight-year contract extension.
Signed D Thomas Hickey to a professional tryout (PTO) contract.
Signed Jim Nill to a one-year contract extension through 2024 as the general manager.
Wednesday, September 7
TRANSACTION
Signed LW Evan Rodriguez to a one-year contract.
Named Matt Smith video coordinator.
Monday, September 5
TRANSACTION
Announced RW Dominik Simon signed a two-year contract with HC Sparta Praha.
Signed D Mikey Anderson to a one-year contract.
Friday, September 2
TRANSACTION
Signed C Kirby Dach to a four-year contract.
Wednesday, August 31
TRANSACTION
Signed D Erik Brannstrom to a one-year contract extension.
Saturday, August 27
TRANSACTION
Signed G Jake Oettinger to a three-year contract.