All times

Raton Gomes/BCB
2yMohammad Isam

Abahani Limited clinch 19th DPL title

Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Nasir Hossain struck centuries to help Abahani Limited retain their status as the most successful domestic cricket team in Bangladesh

Raton Gomes/BCB
2yESPNcricinfo staff

Mashrafe leads Abahani to second straight win

Prime Doleshwar picked up their first win of the tournament with a thrilling one-wicket win against Khelaghar, while defending champions Gazi Group beating the newly-promoted Shinepukur Cricket Club

ESPN Headlines