All-time UFC men's featherweight champions

Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Men's featherweight
Men's bantamweight | Men's flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight

Current champion

Max Holloway
Won title: June 3, 2017
Outcome: TKO3 over Jose Aldo (UFC 212)
Defenses: 1

Past champions

Conor McGregor
Won title: Dec. 12, 2015
Outcome: KO1 over Jose Aldo (UFC 194)
Defenses: 0*

* -- Stripped of the title on Nov. 26, 2016, for inactivity

Jose Aldo
Won title: Nov. 20, 2010*
Defenses: 7

* -- Before UFC 123, the WEC champion was named inaugural UFC champion after WEC merged with UFC.